porn games


我们都很变态

加入我们的成人游戏玩家社区


计算机和移动

在任何设备上玩游戏


色情游戏的所有

免费性爱游戏全,没有演示,没有注册

Futa任务:免费Futanari浏览器色情游戏

从游戏里面

 
现在免费玩

玩全新的FUTA任务

嘿–欢迎来到富塔的追求! 我们很高兴地宣布这个称号后4漫长的多年的发展,并希望你有尽可能多的乐趣玩它,因为我们没有创造它! 我们从一开始的愿景是确保我们的游戏是最受欢迎的一个–和赞赏–在致力于成人游戏的圈子。 虽然我们的行业仍然非常新生,但我们已经看到了其他游戏的巨大潜力,这些游戏在网上发布色情游戏时表现非常出色。 今天,我们想邀请您注册我们的项目,完全免费,并发挥我们的全新版本!, 首先起草了2016年8月,我们已经从实力去加强完善我们的游戏,并确保它已经准备好让大家享受。 这不是一个beta测试,这不是一个alpha邀请:这是一个完全抛光的版本,你可以从开始享受到结束,就好像它是一个主流游戏。 唯一的区别是它完全专注于FUTA! 听起来像你可能会感兴趣的东西? 然后创建一个帐户,现在,我们会看到你在另一边。 这是关于时间,我们表现出一个更多的人是多么伟大我们的游戏是!

我们的图形方法

在创建以futanari为主题的游戏时,确保视觉显示是主要卖点非常重要。 与所有的色情游戏一样,你将根据你的视觉美学而不是其他任何东西获得成功。 你最后一次玩成功的ASCII色情游戏是什么时候? 他们不存在! 这是因为视觉内容是王道,在FUTA Quest,我们已经投入了大量的开发时间来获取图像和渲染正确。, 每个模型都经过了多次修改,以确保它符合我们的愿景,并将在未来几年内发布新的内容更新时继续保持良好的外观。 当你玩这个游戏时,你会觉得它在视觉上是一个非色情标题,只有当发生性行为时,它看起来很棒! Futanari是一个有趣的利基,很难做出正确的,但有一个全职的团队,在这个艺术分支中拥有一些最好的艺术家,我们相信你会真正享受我们的方法和风格。, 我们甚至有一个定制设计师谁只是在这里,以确保那些公鸡看起来完美-疯狂,我们知道!

在FUTA任务的游戏

虽然图形显然是我们的重点,但我们希望有一个具有良好游戏功能的游戏。 这就是为什么我们大量借用了其他成功的日本作品,包括神奇宝贝和最终幻想。 一旦启动FUTA Quest,您可能会对我们的游戏功能和工具感到熟悉:这是一款现代色情爱好者的现代游戏,他们也恰好是游戏玩家。 控制是非常不言自明的,但你可以重新绑定菜单中的一切,如果你愿意的话-选择是你的! 当你绕过FUTA Quest时,你会发现很多任务和Npc可以互动。, 请注意,在这个游戏中你的决定对结果产生深远的影响,并会决定你能够做什么,你通过各种行为的进展。 建议重播几次,以探索您在游戏方向方面的所有选项。 我们相信你会喜欢玩这个游戏这么多,你会回来一次又一次地从其他角度来解决它。 你会踢自己错过了这么多,如果你不给它一对夫妇的重播-相信我们在那一个!

具有独特个性的npc

曾经厌倦了每场比赛中存在的相同的老Npc,并且它们之间几乎没有明显的差异? 那么你会喜欢我们的个性系统! 这是相当复杂的,很难在很短的时间内解释,但基本的是,不同的Npc有爱与恨的各种仪表,以及每个角色特有的其他一些奖金指标,这将取决于你在游戏中 例如,一些Npc在很大程度上面向身体强壮和自信的角色,而其他人则喜欢书呆子类型。, 有些女孩只对钱感兴趣,一个NPC严格只关心你在演奏各种乐器方面有多好! 你可以决定如何处理各种情况,以充分利用Npc的时间,我们强烈建议你尝试和定制你的角色,享受与62+Npc的关系和性接触,你目前能够与身体接触。 FUTA Quest计划在我们的下一次扩张中添加另外15个,由于在3周左右–从未有过更好的时间开始玩!

完整的设备兼容性

无论您希望在手机,平板电脑或PC上玩futanari游戏,我们都能够提供解决方案。 我们的团队开发了一款非常独特的游戏,具有移动和PC变体–两者都可以无缝地彼此同步。 通过添加我们的云保存功能,您将能够在设备之间跳转,绝对没有问题。 当您在功能不足以享受完整体验的机器上加载FUTA Quest时,我们还会修剪一些资产和图形元素。, 我们估计,大约9%的玩家会因此而遇到游戏的任何减少,但我们相信这是一个很好的小功能,让每个人-无论您的机器有多旧或新-都可以享受FUTA Quest。

那么,你还等什么呢? 会员是完全免费的,在一分钟内,你可以玩最新和最伟大的futanari性别游戏。 你可以征服的故事情节,并成为胜利? 只有一个方法可以找出:来吧,把你的技能测试对热dickgirls的宝库! 里面见

现在免费玩

Sex Simulator


We’re All Kinky

Join our community of adult gamers


Computer And Mobile

Play the games on any device


Porn Games For All

Free sex games in full, no demos, no registration

Futa Quest: Free Futanari Browser Porn Game

From Inside The Game

 
Play For Free Now

Play the all-new FUTA Quest

Hey there – welcome to FUTA Quest! We're pleased to announce this title after 4 long years in development and hope that you have as much fun playing it as we did creating it! Our vision from the start was to ensure our game was one of the most loved – and appreciated – in circles devoted to adult gaming. While our industry is still very much nascent, we've seen huge potential from other title that have done exceedingly well when publishing their porn games online. Today, we'd like to invite you to sign up to our project, completely free of charge, and play our brand new release! First drafted up in August of 2016, we've gone from strength to strength to perfect our game and ensure that it's ready for everyone to enjoy. This isn't a beta test, this isn't an alpha invite: this is a fully polished release that you can enjoy from start to finish as if it were a mainstream game. The only difference being that it's entirely focused around FUTA! Sound like something you might be interested in? Then create an account right now and we'll see you on the other side. It's about time we showed one more person just how great our game is!

Our graphics approach

When creating a game themed around futanari, it's important to make sure that the visual display is the major selling point. As with all porn games, you're going to be successful based on your visual aesthetic over anything else. When was the last time that you played a successful ASCII porn game? They don't exist! That's because visual content is king and at FUTA Quest, we've committed a large chunk of our development time to getting the images and renders correct. Each model has been revised several times to ensure that it matches our vision and will continue to look good as we release new content updates over the coming years. When you play this game, you're going to feel like it's a non-porn title in terms of its visual appearance, only when the sex happens, it looks fantastic! Futanari is an interesting niche that is hard to make right, but with a full-time team featuring some of the best artists around in this branch of artwork, we're confident that you're going to really enjoy our approach and style. We even have a custom designer who's just here to make sure those cocks look perfect – crazy, we know!

Gameplay in FUTA Quest

While graphics were obviously our focus, we wanted to have a game with good gameplay features. That's why we've borrowed heavily from other successful Japanese works, including Pokémon and Final Fantasy. You'll likely feel a sense of familiarity with our gameplay features and tools once firing up FUTA Quest: it's a modern game for modern porn enthusiasts who also happen to be gamers. The controls are pretty self-explanatory, but you can rebind everything in the menu if you so desire – the choice is yours! As you go around FUTA Quest, you'll find lots of quests and NPCs to interact with. Note that your decisions in this game have a profound influence on the outcomes and will dictate what you're capable of doing as you progress through the various acts. It's recommended to replay a couple of times to explore all of the options you have in terms of gameplay direction. We're confident you're going to love playing this game so much that you'll come back time and time again to tackle it from other angles. You'll be kicking yourself for missing so much if you don't give it a couple of replays – trust us on that one!

NPCs with unique personalities

Ever get bored of the same old NPCs existing in every game and having very little discernable differences between them? Well then you're going to love our personality system! It's quite complex and hard to explain in a short period of time, but the basics are that different NPCs have various gauges of love and hate, as well as a few other bonus metrics unique to each character, that will change depending on the choices you make in game. For instance, some NPCs are heavily geared toward characters who are physically strong and confident, whereas others prefer nerdy types. Some girls are only interested in money and one NPC strictly cares exclusively about how good you are at playing various instruments! You get to decide how you want to approach every situation to get the most out of your time with the NPCs and we highly encourage you to experiment and customize with your character to enjoy relationships and sexual encounters with the 62+ NPCs you're currently able to engage with physically. FUTA Quest plans to add another 15 in our next expansion due in around 3 weeks – there's never been a better time to start playing!

Full device compatibility

No matter if you're looking to play a futanari game on your mobile, tablet or PC, we're able to provide a solution. Our team has developed a highly unique game that has mobile and PC variants – both of which can synchronize seamlessly with one another. With the addition of our cloud saving feature, you'll be able to hop between devices with absolutely no issue. We also prune a few assets and graphical elements when you load up FUTA Quest on a machine that's not quite powerful enough to enjoy the full experience. We estimate that around 9% of players encounter any reduction in their game as a result of this, but we believe it's a great little feature so that everyone – no matter how old or new your machine is – can enjoy FUTA Quest.

So what are you waiting for? Membership is completely free of charge and within a minute, you could be playing the very latest and greatest futanari sex game. Can you conquer the storyline and become victorious? There's only one way to find out: come on in and put your skills to the test against a treasure trove of hot dickgirls! See you inside.

Play For Free Now